BREAK TABOOS WITH BUSINESS THEATER

Use the business theater to changer the dynamic: comedy or drama, inspired of situations encountered in the field, with your jargon and your business culture, in order to send a clear, targeted message and without waffle. Made to measure, in catalogue or in improvisation (total or partial).

OUR BUSINESS THEATER SOLUTIONS SEEN BY OUR CLIENTS

A TWIST

Our job: imagine, write and offer spectacles showing your reality, your culture, your jargon by transmitting important messages. With the simulation of your own daily life, the audience feels concerned, involved and gets a clear message, without waffle and adapted to its reality: interaction with the audience, integration of multimedia elements, dynamic and course made to measure… a flexible solution that is completely linked to your business project.

WHY SHOULD YOU CHOOSE US FOR YOUR BUSINESS THEATER?

Conception of your play tailor-made

First Francophone office in Europe, we have been producing business theater of internationally renowned since 1991, with an asset of hundreds of projects at your audiences service. With us, you play safe.

A catalogue of written plays

Whatever the theme you want to deal with, we have what you need: safety, conflict management, women career, happiness at work, working in Open Space… A catalogue with about twenty ready-to-play, powerful and funny plays.

A team of experts ready to help you

With us, you have a diversified pool of 75 professional and multilingual actors, through a network active in 4 countries (France, Belgium, Spain, Canada), as well as hardened scriptwriters and trainers. Whatever the theme we have to deal with.

A flexible solution depending on your needs

The pedagogical innovation is in our DNA, notably the creation of mixed devices combining theater, training, educational activities, video, interactive vote system, Digital Learning, coaching… A complete toolbox at the service of your objectives.

YOU WANT TO COMMUNICATE DIFFERENTLY WITH YOUR COLLABORATORS?

BRISEZ LES TABOUS AVEC LE THÉÂTRE D'ENTREPRISE

Utilisez le théâtre d'entreprise pour changer de dynamique : comédie ou drame, inspirée de situations rencontrées sur le terrain, avec votre jargon et votre culture d’entreprise, pour transmettre un message clair, ciblé et sans langue de bois. Sur mesure, en catalogue ou en improvisation (totale ou partielle).

NOS SOLUTIONS DE THÉÂTRE D'ENTREPRISE VUES PAR NOS CLIENTS

UN COUP DE THÉÂTRE

Notre métier : imaginer, écrire et faire vivre des spectacles qui retranscrivent votre réalité, votre culture, votre jargon tout en transmettant des messages importants. Avec la mise en scène de son propre quotidien, le public se sent concerné, interpellé et reçoit un message clair, sans langue de bois et adapté à sa réalité : interaction avec le public, intégration d’éléments multimédias, dynamique et déroulement sur mesure… une solution modulable et totalement en lien avec votre projet d’entreprise.

POURQUOI FAIRE APPEL À NOUS POUR DU THÉÂTRE D'ENTREPRISE ?

Conception de votre pièce entièrement sur mesure

Premier bureau francophone en Europe, nous produisons du théâtre d’entreprise de renommée internationale depuis 1991, avec à notre actif, des centaines de réalisations au service de vos publics. Avec nous, vous jouez la sécurité.

Un catalogue de pièces déjà écrites

Quel que soit le thème que vous souhaitez traiter, nous avons ce qu’il vous faut : la sécurité, la gestion des conflits, la carrière au féminin, le bonheur au travail, le travail en Open Space… Un catalogue d’une vingtaine de pièces prêtes à jouer, percutantes et drôles à souhait.

Une équipe d'experts prêts à vous aider

Avec nous, vous bénéficiez d’un pool diversifié de 75 comédiens professionnels et multilingues, au travers d’un réseau actif dans 4 pays (France, Belgique, Espagne, Canada), ainsi que des scénaristes et des animateurs aguerris. Et ce, quelle que soit la thématique à traiter.

Une solution modulable en fonction de vos besoins

L’innovation pédagogique est inscrite dans notre ADN, notamment la création de dispositifs mixtes alliant le théâtre, la formation, des activités ludo-pédagogiques, la vidéo, les systèmes de vote interactif, le Digital Learning, le coaching… Une boite à outils complète au service de vos objectifs.

ENVIE DE COMMUNIQUER AUTREMENT AUPRÈS DE VOS COLLABORATEURS ?